Home > Grading Coins

Grading Coins

The following reference guidelines for grading coins are a guideline only.

The text has been taken directly from the Charlton Standard

Catalogue of Canadian Coins, 64th edition.

Information Coming Soon!

Victoria Grading Guide 1870-1901
Edward VII Grading Guide 1902-1910
George V Grading Guide 1911-1936
George VI Grading Guide 1937-1952
Elizabeth II Grading Guide 1953-1964