COVID-19 UPDATE FOR COLONIAL ACRES STORE FRONT AND WEBSITE   [Read More..]

Closed Dates

  1. Home
  2. Closed Dates

Colonial Acres is currently closed on Saturdays due

to Covid-19.

Please see the Covid-19 update page for

current information



Closed dates for 2020


Colonial Acres Coins is Closed on all Statutory Holidays and Saturdays of long weekends.

Wednesday July 1 Canada Day Closed
Saturday August 1 Civic Holiday Weekend Closed
Monday August 3 Civic Holiday Closed
Saturday September 5 Labour Day Weekend Closed
Monday September 7 Labour Day Closed
Saturday September 12 Mississauga Premier Auction Closed
Saturday October 10 Thanksgiving Weekend Closed
Monday October 12 Thanksgiving Closed
Thursday December 24 Christmas Eve Closed
Friday December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Saturday December 26 Boxing Day Closed
Thursday December 31 Shortened Hours 10am - 3pm
Friday January 1 New Years Day Closed
Saturday January 2 New Years Day Weekend Closed



Regular Business Hours:


Mon – Fri: 9:30am - 4:30pm EST
Saturday: 10am - 3pm - Closed some Saturdays, see above
Sunday: CLOSED