Closed Dates

  1. Home
  2. Closed Dates

Colonial Acres is Open Most Saturdays 10am - 3pm

See Below for our Closed Saturdays and Holidays



Closed dates for 2019


Colonial Acres Coins is Closed on all Statutory Holidays and Saturdays of long weekends.

Saturday August 3 Civic Holiday Weekend Closed
Monday August 5 Civic Holiday Closed
Saturday August 31 Labour Day Weekend Closed
Monday September 2 Labour Day Closed
Saturday September 7 Mississauga Premier Auction Closed
Saturday October 12 Thanksgiving Weekend Closed
Monday October 14 Thanksgiving Closed
Tuesday December 24 Shortened Holiday Hours 10am - 3pm
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day Closed
Tuesday December 31 Shortened Holiday Hours 10am - 3pm
Wednesday January 1 New Years Day 2020 Closed



Regular Business Hours:


Mon – Fri: 10am-5pm EST
Saturday: 10am-3pm - Closed some Saturdays, see above
Sunday: CLOSED

2