COVID-19 UPDATE FOR COLONIAL ACRES STORE FRONT AND WEBSITE   [Read More..]

Closed Dates

  1. Home
  2. Closed Dates

Closed dates for 2020/2021


Colonial Acres Coins is Closed on all Statutory Holidays and Saturdays of long weekends.

Thursday December 24 Christmas Eve Open 9:30am-3pm
Friday December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Saturday December 26 Boxing Day Closed
Thursday December 31 New Years Eve Open 9:30am-3pm
Friday January 1 New Years Day Closed
Saturday January 2 Closed
Saturday January 9 Closed
Saturday February 13 Closed
Monday February 15 Family Day Closed
Saturday March 6 Closed
Friday April 2 Good Friday Closed
Saturday April 3 Closed
Saturday May 1 Closed
Saturday May 22 Closed
Monday May 24 Victoria Day Closed
Saturday June 5 Closed
Thursday July 1 Canada Day Closed
Saturday July 3 Closed
Saturday July 10 Closed
Saturday July 17 Closed
Saturday July 24 Closed
Saturday July 31 Closed
Monday August 2 Civic Holiday Closed
Saturday August 7 Closed
Saturday August 14 Closed
Saturday August 21 Closed
Saturday August 28 Closed
Saturday September 4 Closed
Monday September 6 Labour Day Closed
Saturday October 2 Closed
Saturday October 9 Closed
Monday October 11 Thanksgiving Closed
Saturday November 6 Closed
Friday December 24 Christmas Eve Closed
Saturday December 25 Christmas Closed
Monday December 27 Closed
Friday December 31 New Years Eve Open 10am-3pm
Saturday January 1 New Years Day Closed
Monday January 3 Closed



Regular Business Hours:


Mon – Fri: 9:30am - 4:30pm EST
Saturday: 10am - 3pm - Closed some Saturdays, see above
Sunday: CLOSED