Closed Dates

  1. Home
  2. Closed Dates

Colonial Acres is Open Most Saturdays 10am - 3pm

See Below for our Closed Saturdays and Holidays



Closed dates for 2020


Colonial Acres Coins is Closed on all Statutory Holidays and Saturdays of long weekends.

Saturday February 15 Family Day Weekend Closed
Monday February 17 Family Day Weekend Closed
Saturday February 22
Closed
Saturday March 14 Closed
Saturday April 4 Mississauga Premier Auction Closed
Friday April 10 Good Friday Closed
Saturday April 11 Easter Weekend Closed
Saturday May 16 Victoria Day Weekend Closed
Monday May 18 Victoria Day Closed
Saturday May 23 Closed
Wednesday July 1 Canada Day Closed
Saturday August 1 Civic Holiday Weekend Closed
Monday August 3 Civic Holiday Closed
Saturday September 5 Labour Day Weekend Closed
Monday September 7 Labour Day Closed
Saturday September 12 Mississauga Premier Auction Closed
Saturday October 10 Thanksgiving Weekend Closed
Monday October 12 Thanksgiving Closed
Thursday December 24 Christmas Eve Closed
Friday December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Saturday December 26 Boxing Day Closed
Thursday December 31 Shortened Hours 10am - 3pm
Friday January 1 New Years Day Closed
Saturday January 2 New Years Day Weekend Closed



Regular Business Hours:


Mon – Fri: 9:30am - 4:30pm EST
Saturday: 10am - 3pm - Closed some Saturdays, see above
Sunday: CLOSED