COVID-19 UPDATE FOR COLONIAL ACRES STORE FRONT AND WEBSITE   [Read More..]

Closed Dates

  1. Home
  2. Closed Dates

Closed dates for 2021/2022


Colonial Acres Coins is Closed on all Statutory Holidays and Saturdays of long weekends.

Friday December 24 Christmas Eve Open 10am to 3pm
Saturday December 25 Christmas Day CLOSED
Monday December 27 CLOSED
Tuesday December 28 CLOSED
Friday December 31 New Years Eve Open 10am to 3pm
Saturday January 1 New Years Day 2022 Closed
Monday January 3 CLOSED
Saturday January 8 CLOSED
Saturday February 5 CLOSED
Saturday February 19 Family Day Weekend CLOSED
Monday February 21 Family Day CLOSED
Saturday March 5 CLOSED
Saturday April 2 CLOSED
Saturday April 9 CLOSED
Friday April 15 Good Friday CLOSED
Saturday April 16 Easter Weekend CLOSED
Saturday May 7 CLOSED
Saturday May 21 Victoria Day Weekend CLOSED
Monday May 23 Victoria Day CLOSED
Saturday June 4 CLOSED
Friday July 1 Canada Day CLOSED
Saturday July 2 Canada Day Weekend CLOSED
Saturday July 9 CLOSED
Saturday July 16 CLOSED
Saturday July 23 CLOSED
Saturday July 30 CLOSED
Monday August 1 Civic Holiday CLOSED
Saturday August 6 CLOSED
Saturday August 13 CLOSED
Saturday August 27 CLOSED
Saturday September 3 Labour Day Weekend CLOSED
Monday September 5 Labour Day CLOSED
Saturday October 1 CLOSED
Saturday October 8 Thanksgiving Weekend CLOSED
Monday October 10 Thanksgiving CLOSED
Saturday November 5 CLOSED
Saturday December 24 Christmas Eve Open 10am to 3pm
Monday December 26 Boxing Day CLOSED
Tuesday December 27 CLOSED
Saturday December 31 New Years Eve Open 10am to 3pm
Monday January 2 2023 CLOSED



Regular Business Hours:


Mon – Fri: 9:30am - 4:30pm EST
Saturday: 10am - 3pm - Closed some Saturdays, see above
Sunday: CLOSED